You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 

55 lines
1.9 KiB

Syntax highlighting with language autodetection.
URL: http://softwaremaniacs.org/soft/highlight/en/
Original author and current maintainer:
Ivan Sagalaev <maniac@softwaremaniacs.org>
Contributors:
- Peter Leonov <gojpeg@gmail.com>
- Victor Karamzin <Victor.Karamzin@enterra-inc.com>
- Vsevolod Solovyov <vsevolod.solovyov@gmail.com>
- Anton Kovalyov <anton@kovalyov.net>
- Nikita Ledyaev <lenikita@yandex.ru>
- Konstantin Evdokimenko <qewerty@gmail.com>
- Dmitri Roudakov <dmitri@roudakov.ru>
- Yuri Ivanov <ivanov@supersoft.ru>
- Vladimir Ermakov <vooon341@mail.ru>
- Vladimir Gubarkov <xonixx@gmail.com>
- Brian Beck <exogen@gmail.com>
- MajestiC <majestic2k@gmail.com>
- Vasily Polovnyov <vast@whiteants.net>
- Vladimir Epifanov <voldmar@voldmar.ru>
- Alexander Makarov (http://rmcreative.ru/)
- Vah <vahtenberg@gmail.com>
- Shuen-Huei Guan <drake.guan@gmail.com>
- Jason Diamond <jason@diamond.name>
- Michal Gabrukiewicz <mgabru@gmail.com>
- Ruslan Keba <rukeba@gmail.com>
- Sergey Baranov <segyrn@yandex.ru>
- Zaripov Yura <yur4ik7@ukr.net>
- Oleg Volchkov <oleg@volchkov.net>
- Vasily Mikhailitchenko <vaskas@programica.ru>
- Jan Berkel <jan.berkel@gmail.com>
- Vladimir Moskva <vladmos@gmail.com>
- Loren Segal <lsegal@soen.ca>
- Andrew Fedorov <dmmdrs@mail.ru>
- Igor Kalnitsky <igor.kalnitsky@gmail.com>
- Jeremy Hull <sourdrums@gmail.com>
- Valerii Hiora <valerii.hiora@gmail.com>
- Nikolay Zakharov <nikolay.desh@gmail.com>
- Dmitry Kovega <arhibot@gmail.com>
- Sergey Ignatov <sergey@ignatov.spb.su>
- Antono Vasiljev <self@antono.info>
- Stephan Kountso <steplg@gmail.com>
- pumbur <pumbur@pumbur.net>
- John Crepezzi <john.crepezzi@gmail.com>
- Andrey Vlasovskikh <andrey.vlasovskikh@gmail.com>
- Alexander Myadzel <myadzel@gmail.com>
- Evgeny Stepanischev <imbolk@gmail.com>
- Dmytrii Nagirniak <dnagir@gmail.com>
- Oleg Efimov <efimovov@gmail.com>
- Luigi Maselli <grigio.org@gmail.com>
- Denis Bardadym <bardadymchik@gmail.com>
- Aahan Krish <geekpanth3r@gmail.com>